MSK Prasad confirmed that MS Dhoni will turn out for Jharkhand in the Vijay Hazare Quarterfinal            ICC Updates DLS System            Daud Ibrahim's close friends have come to Mumbai to Dubai to watch the match between India and Pakistan            Pakistan First-class Players hospitalized due to Insects [Bugs]            Royal Challengers Banglore Appointed Gary Kirsten as the New Head Coach             DRS will be introduced in BPL 2019            Indian Squad Selected for Asia Cup 2018, This Player is not in the Team             The fourth test will start in sometime, Will India Make it To 2-2 in series?            England announces its team for Fourth Test Against India in Southampton            Sir Donald George Bradman: Tendulkar, Google and ICC tributes to 'The Don' on 110th birthday            Virat Kohli Send a Signed Tshirt To Pakistani Journalist            Joe Root And Jos Buttler In Sydney Thunder For BigBash 2018-19                Lalchand Rajput Appointed as Full time head coach for Zimbabwe Team            Jhulan Goswami Retired From T20's.            Grant Elliot retires from all formats of cricket.PSL Spot-Fixing: Nasir Jamshed Banned for 10 Years By PCB.            

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Announcement of India's U-19 Team for Asia Cup, Know who is in the Team?

Announcement of India's U-19 Team for Asia Cup
Announcement of India's U-19 Team for Asia Cup.@HitmeSix

The junior selection committee of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the 15-member Under-19 team for the Asia Cup to be held in Bangladesh next month. The Junior Selection Committee for the Asia Cup, which starts from Sep 29, in Bangladesh's capital Dhaka, selected the team at its meeting here.

Pawan Shah has been made the captain of the team for this tournament, while Anuj Rawat and Prashapar Simran will be the two wicketkeepers in the team. The selectors have not included the great cricketer Sachin Tendulkar's son Arjun Tendulkar in the team. He was part of the Test team on tour to Sri Lanka.

Apart from the Asia Cup, the selectors have also selected India-A and India-B teams for the quadrangular one-day series starting in Lucknow from September 12. Arjun Tendulkar has also failed to make the place for the quadrangular series.

Indian Under-19 cricket team for Asia Cup

Pawan Shah (captain), Devdutt Padikal, Yashwasi Jaiswal, Anuj Rawat (wicketkeeper), Yash Rathore, Aishush Badoni, Nehal Vhedra, Prashak Simran Singh (wicketkeeper), Siddharth Desai, Harsh Tyagi, Ajay Dev Gaur, Yatin Mangwani, Mohit Jangra, Sameer Chaudhary, Rajesh Mohanty

India Under-19-A for Quadrangular Series Pawan Shah (Captain), Devdutt Pradikal, Yashwasi Jaiswal, Anuj Rawat (wicketkeeper), Prashak Singh, wicketkeeper, Yash Rathore, Ayush Badoni, Nehal Vhedra, Siddharth Desai, Harsh Tyagi, Ajay Dev Gaur, Yatin Mangwani, Mohit Jangra, Sameer Chaudhary, Rajesh Mohanty

No comments:

Post a Comment