MSK Prasad confirmed that MS Dhoni will turn out for Jharkhand in the Vijay Hazare Quarterfinal            ICC Updates DLS System            Daud Ibrahim's close friends have come to Mumbai to Dubai to watch the match between India and Pakistan            Pakistan First-class Players hospitalized due to Insects [Bugs]            Royal Challengers Banglore Appointed Gary Kirsten as the New Head Coach             DRS will be introduced in BPL 2019            Indian Squad Selected for Asia Cup 2018, This Player is not in the Team             The fourth test will start in sometime, Will India Make it To 2-2 in series?            England announces its team for Fourth Test Against India in Southampton            Sir Donald George Bradman: Tendulkar, Google and ICC tributes to 'The Don' on 110th birthday            Virat Kohli Send a Signed Tshirt To Pakistani Journalist            Joe Root And Jos Buttler In Sydney Thunder For BigBash 2018-19                Lalchand Rajput Appointed as Full time head coach for Zimbabwe Team            Jhulan Goswami Retired From T20's.            Grant Elliot retires from all formats of cricket.PSL Spot-Fixing: Nasir Jamshed Banned for 10 Years By PCB.            

Friday, September 7, 2018

India Blue defeated the defending champions India Red [Duleep Trophy]

Duleep Trophy 2018

India Blue vanquished guarding champion India Red by overcoming safeguarding champion India Red by 187 keeps running in the last match on the NPR College ground and named the Duleep Trophy title. Spinner Deepak Jagbir Hooda (5/56) and Saurabh Kumar (5/51) got just 10.5 overs for India red on the fourth day in 172 keeps running in the second innings. Ishaan Kishan and Hrithik Chatterjee in the 10 balls, separately, left-arm spinner Saurabh and Hadda were out on balls. 

Ishan could add just five hurries to his score of one day sooner and scored 25 runs and came back to the structure. Chatterjee made 13 to 15 runs, gotten by Rudra Bhui on Hooda's conveyance. Off-spinner Hooda completed the India Blue by out M. (07) and Ishan Porrell (06). Prior, Saurabh and Mihir Hirawani (05) were full scales by Samit Patel. 

Left-arm spinner Swapnil Singh had hit five wickets in 58 balls in the principal innings of India Red, yet in the second innings he could just include three overs and couldn't take any wickets. Be that as it may, Swapnil scored 69 keeps running in India Blue and took five wickets in the innings. Himachal Pradesh batsman Nikhil Gangto was declared Man of the Match for playing 130 runs, because of India Blue who scored 541 keeps running in the principal innings. India Red was diminished.

No comments:

Post a Comment